best magento templates for your store designed by zingthemes.com, vietnam visa services, vietnam visa home, vietnam visa trip, magento templates, best magento templates for your store, bestmagento templates, 2 cong ty bao ve, 2 dich vu bao ve, 2 bao ve, thoi trang, thoi trang, website chinh phu viet nam, cong thong tin chinh phu viet nam gia vang hom nay, web design blog tin tuc, suc khoe doi song, tin tuc moi online, tin moi 360, tin tuc online, giai tri 24h thiet ke website, thu thuat cong nghe, thoi bao cong nghe, dien thoai sky gia re, magento themes, euthemes.com, themetalent.com, wpdance.com

Calendar
bhgc_header_2014_3.jpg

Calendar

Download a pdf version of the June 2017 calendar – click here

June 2017

 

Thursday 1 June – Men’s Golf – Captains Golf Day & Dinner

Saturday 3 JuneMembers’ Golf

 

Monday 5 June – Bosch Hoek Bash Golf Special

Tuesday 6 June – Khehla’s

Wednesday 7 June – Ladies Golf

Thursday 8 June – Men’s Golf – Mortimer Fedauto Monthly Mug

Saturday 10 June – Members’ Golf

Monday 12 June – Bosch Hoek Bash Golf Special

Tuesday 13 June – Bosch Hoek Bash Golf Special

Wednesday 14 June – Ladies Golf

Thursday 15 June – Men’s Golf – Sanlam Private Wealth

Saturday 17 June – Members’ Golf

 

Monday 19 June – Bosch Hoek Bash Golf Special

Tuesday 20 June – HOGGS

Wednesday 21 June – Ladies Golf

Thursday 22 June – Men’s Golf

Saturday 24 June – Members’ Golf

 

Monday 26 June – Bosch Hoek Bash Golf Special

Tuesday 27 June – Bosch Hoek Bash Golf Special

Wednesday 28 June – Ladies Golf

Thursday 39 June – Men’s Golf